Victoria Who I Call Vicky

 

FullSizeRender 10

Victoria, who I call Vicky, is the person you always find smiling.

Victoria who is always there whenever I need her, knows exactly what she wants, and how to get it.

Is the one person who truly knows me and who I truly know.

Is the person who I always want to have by my side, no matter what.

She is the one who defends me when I’m not around, the one who I can tell everything and anything to without being judged.

She is my best friend.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

